Automatic Subscription Renewal
Your subscription will be automatically renewed unless you tell us to stop. If you do nothing, your credit/debit card will be charged or you will be sent an invoice for your subscription.
You may cancel automatic renewal at any time by contacting customer service here.
What happens next?
After clicking 'Proceed to billing', you will be directed to a secure checkout page provided by Stripe asking for your credit card details.
Please allow a couple of seconds for the page to appear. Please do not click 'refresh' or 'back' during the payment process.
Upon completing your purchase, your subscription will be immediately activated. You will receive an e-mail confirmation with your full order details within one hour.